Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Planning Commissioners


City Planner
Katie Henneuse: khenneuse@francisutah.org

Planning Commissioners

Chair: Brian Henneuse: bhenneuse@francisutah.org

Vice Chair: Bob Murphy: bmurphy@francisutah.org

Commissioner: Elizabeth Reeder: ereeder@francisutah.org

Commissioner: Sam Hunter: shunter@francisutah.org

Commissioner: Terry Perkins: tperkins@francisutah.org


Planning Commission By-Laws 

Meeting Schedule


            Francis City Planning Commission
            2022 Meeting Schedule
 
Pursuant to Section 52-4-6, Utah Code, notice is hereby given that the Francis City Planning Commission
will hold their regular meetings during the 2022 calendar year as follows:

January 20th, 2022
February 17th, 2022
March 17th, 2022
April 21st, 2022
May 19th, 2022
June 16th, 2022
July 21st, 2022
August 18th, 2022
September 15th, 2022
October 20th, 2022
November 17th, 2022
NO December 2022 
                                         

Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. and are held in the Francis City Community Building, 2319 South Spring Hollow Road Francis, Utah. 

Any changes to the above schedule will be posted at the City Office, City Recreation Building, Francis City Website: francisutah.org and the Utah Public Notice Website. 

In compliance with the American Disabilities, Act, Individuals needing special accommodations for these meeting should notify City Staff at 435-783-6236 or 2317 South Spring Hollow Rd. Francis, Utah 84036 at least 3 days prior to meeting.