Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Planning Commissioners


City Planner
Katie Henneuse: khenneuse@francisutah.org

Planning Commissioners

Chair: Brian Henneuse: bhenneuse@francisutah.org

Vice Chair: Bob Murphy: bmurphy@francisutah.org

Commissioner: Jan Brussel: jbrussel@francisutah.org

Commissioner: Natalie Atkinson: natkinson@francisutah.org

Commissioner: Felicia Sotelo: fsotelo@francisutah.org


Planning Commission By-Laws 

Meeting Schedule


            Francis City Planning Commission
            2020 Meeting Schedule
 
Pursuant to Section 52-4-6, Utah Code, notice is hereby given that the Francis City Planning Commission
will hold their regular meetings during the 2020 calendar year as follows:
 
      January 16, 2020
        February 20, 2020
   March 19, 2020
 April 16, 2020
May 21, 2020
 June 18, 2020
July 16, 2020
      August 20, 2020
          September 17, 2020
      October 15, 2020
         November 15, 2020
                                                                             December 2020 – meeting will be scheduled if                        
                                              needed; otherwise no meeting scheduled.
                                         

Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. and are held in the Francis City Community Building, 2319 South Spring Hollow Road Francis, Utah. 

Any changes to the above schedule will be posted at the City Office, City Recreation Building, Francis City Website: francisutah.org and the Utah Public Notice Website. 

In compliance with the American Disabilities, Act, Individuals needing special accommodations for these meeting should notify City Staff at 435-783-6236 or 2317 South Spring Hollow Rd. Francis, Utah 84036 at least 3 days prior to meeting.