Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Administration Contact Information


2317 South Spring Hollow Road Francis, Utah 84036
Phone 435-783-6236
Fax 435-783-6186

Open Monday thru Thursday - 8:00 a.m to 4:30 p.m.


Mailing Address: 2317 South Spring Hollow Road Francis, UT 84036
emails:
City Recorder - Suzanne Gillett - sgillett@francisutah.org
  City Treasurer - Mandy Crittenden -  mandy.c@francisutah.org
 City Planner - Katie Henneuse -  khenneuse@francisutah.org

Public Works
Luke Thomas -  (435) 300-6186 or lthomas@francisutah.org
AJ Mitchell - (435) 300-1291 or amitchell@francisutah.org

Building Inspector
Cooper Wade- (435) 293-3310 or cwade@francisutah.org